Delicious Vinos- The Hedonist Shiraz, McLaren vale 2010 Australia.

My client at work  has been talking about this wine for a couple of months now…  I’m not usually a syrupy very pungent  vino type of girl, and once I’d decided to purchase a bottle, I’d made up my mind to  

 stereotypically be unwelcoming.  I rudely presumed the The Hedonist to not be my cup of tea at all. How off the mark could I be? This gorgeous babe is mega voluptuous, super sexy, silky, satin like, deeply  intelligent and über classy.  The name is precisely fitting, packaging spot on and delights all my  hard to reach corners.  Bravo indeed….

Author: Just Delight Me

Foodie, wino, Ex-restauranteur, hospitality expert, Moral leader, mentor, service obsessed, people lover, loves travelling...

Leave a Reply

